Skip to content ↓


Trust Staff

  • Owen McColgan

    Chief Executive

  • Cathy Reid

    Director of Education

  • Kyle Taylor

    Director of Finance and Operations

  • Steve Mayes

    Head of Estates

  • Hardeep Hullait

    Head of HR

  • Angela Neech

    Trust Improvement Lead

  • Barry Symons

    Assistant Director of Education

  • Phil Stiles

    Head of IT

Academy Leaders

  • Mr Johal

    Head of The Howard School

  • Mrs McLean

    Head of Waterfront UTC

  • Mrs Chapman

    Head of Miers Court Primary School

  • Mrs Rogers

    Head of Thames View Primary School

  • Mrs Wright

    Head of Deanwood Primary School

  • Mrs Lewis

    Head of Temple Mill Primary School

  • Dr Speller

    Head of The Abbey School